What’s Coming in 10.4.2 Sydney

Written by Jose Antonio

Am I the only one who gets excited about new releases? If you look at the RAD Studio Roadmap you will see a new 10.4.2 release of Sydney is scheduled for the first half of 2021. If you are on Update Subscription then you were invited to the NDA 10.4.2 Hunter beta. Well now is your chance for a sneak peek of the next major release of RAD Studio. Delphi, and C++Builder!

The What’s Coming in Delphi, C++Builder, and RAD Studio 10.4.2 Sydney webinar is offered at 3 times so you can find the one that best suites your schedule.

  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 09:00 AM CST / 1500 GMT
  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 12:00 PM CST / 1800 GMT
  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 07:00 PM CST / 0100 GMT d+1

Register Now

Once you register, follow the 10.4.2 tag for sneak peak beta blog posts on the coming release.

You may also like…

Enterprise application development

Enterprise application development

Para el desarrollo de aplicaciones empresariales se necesitan herramientas que tengan las siguientes características: Flexibilidad, adaptabilidad, facilidad, capacidad de expansión.Soporte de múltiples tipos de dispositivos.Capacidad de reacción ante los cambios que...

JfControls 23.01.10 released

JfControls 23.01.10 released

Improvements ... ⦁ Compatibility with Delphi 11.0 and CBuilder 11.0 (32Bit & 64Bit).. Fixed ... ⦁ Minor bug fixes. We wanted to release a new version of compatibility with Delphi 11.0 and CBuilder 11.0 before releasing a new version that will bring many important...

DELPHICON 2020

DELPHICON 2020

The official online conference all about Embarcadero Delphi November 17-19, 2020 The Best Delphi Content, Top Experts, All Online, and All Free! 20% discount coupon for purchases made on DELPHICON days: SENDASOFTDELPHICON2020 Register

0 Comments

Submit a Comment